Regional Representatives

For more information, please contact the Marketing Vice President or Account Manager responsible for your location, or contact our marketing center at (888) 551-3622.

marketing vice presidents

FFCC MVP Map

Kim Albin

3710 SW Hamilton Street
Portland, OR 97221
(503) 452-1142
kimberly.albin@firstfcc.com

Jon McClure

2067 Woodbourne Terrace
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Phone: (720) 733-1169
jon.mcclure@firstfcc.com

Nicki Glatter

4965 S. 190th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68135
Phone: (402) 964-2391
nicki.glatter@firstfcc.com

Rick Spicer

8239 Ashworth Court
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 538-0005
rick.spicer@firstfcc.com

Peter Austin

615 Washington Road, Suite 305
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone: (412) 341-0500
peter.austin@firstfcc.com

Clinton Barrow

One Maynard Drive, Suite 2104
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
(201) 326-4029
clinton.barrow@firstfcc.com

 

 

account managers

AP_map _Oct 2013

Lynsay Luchsinger

2715 13th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 562-5109
lynsay.luchsinger@firstfcc.com

Larissa Bohac

2715 13th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 562-5110
larissa.bohac@firstfcc.com

Lisa Munson

2715 13th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 562-5114
lisa.munson@firstfcc.com

Jackie Sliva

2715 13th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 562-5115
jackie.sliva@firstfcc.com