Treasury Management Contacts

Greater Cincinnati/ Kentucky Regions

Kevin McKinney, CTP
225 E. 5th Street, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Office: 513-979-5721
Fax: 513-979-5701
Cell: 513-260-2486
E: Kevin.McKinney@bankatfirst.com

Eric Nabozny, CTP
255 East Fifth St., Ste 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Office: 513-979-5703
Fax: 513-458-6463
Cell: 513-205-1893
E: Eric.Nabozny@bankatfirst.com

Jason Leyda, CTP
9120 Union Centre Blvd
West Chester, OH 45069
Office: 513-603-3466
Fax: 513-603-4015
Cell: 513-349-6231
E: Jason.Leyda@bankatfirst.com

 

Greater Dayton

Kathleen Zazycki
4391 Far Hills Ave
Dayton, OH 45429
Office: 937-425-6738
Fax: 937-425-6740
Cell: 937-477-6227
E: Kathleen.Zazycki@bankatfirst.com

Suzanne Dunlop, CTP
815 S. Breiel Blvd
Middletown, OH 45044
Office: 513-425-7507
Fax: 513-705-4181
Cell: 513-200-5514
E: Suzanne.Dunlop@bankatfirst.com

Northern Ohio

Kevin Cahill
203 E. Berry Street Suite 600
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Office: 260-918-0633
Cell: 260-452-0431
E: Kevin.Cahill@bankatfirst.com

Central Ohio

Tracey Ramsey, CTP
150 W.Wilson Bridge Road
Columbus, Ohio 43085
Office: 614-310-7668
Fax: 614-310-7768
Cell: 614-348-9789
E: Tracey.Ramsey@bankatfirst.com

Aimee Gilliland
150 W.Wilson Bridge Road
Columbus, Ohio 43085
Office: 614-310-7657
Fax: 614-310-7757
Cell: 614-551-2168
E: Sharon.Striegl@bankatfirst.com

Columbus, Indiana

Amy Kaiser
125 3rd Street
Columbus, IN 47201
Office: 812-376-1844
Fax: 812-376-1853
Cell: 812-350-3367
E: Amy.Kaiser@bankatfirst.com

Sharon Striegl
125 Third Street
Columbus, IN 47201
Office: 812-376-1987
Fax: 812-376-1853
Cell: 812-350-4284
E: Sharon.Striegl@bankatfirst.com

Indianapolis, Indiana

Scott Via, CTP
300 N Meridian Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317-237-1557
Fax: 317-237-6100
Cell: 317-677-3258
E: Scott.Via@bankatfirst.com

Adrienne Riddle, CTP
300 N Meridian Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317-237-1556
Fax: 317-237-6100
Cell: 317-473-0544
E: Adrienne.Riddle@bankatfirst.com

Northern Indiana

Lisa Bossi
450 W Lincoln Hwy
Schererville, IN 46375
Office: 219-864-4217
Fax: 219-322-9503
Cell: 219-951-8380
E: Lisa.Bossi@bankatfirst.com

Kevin Cahill
203 E. Berry Street Suite 600
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Office: 260-918-0633
Cell: 260-452-0431
E: Kevin.Cahill@bankatfirst.com

David Blocher
450 West Lincoln Highway
Schereville, IN 46375
Office: 219-864-4217
Fax: 219-322-9503
Cell: 219-689-6204
E: David.Blocher@bankatfirst.com

Institutional & Public Funds Specialist

Ohio/ N KY


Indiana


Randy Haake
255 East Fifth St., Ste 800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Office: 513-979-5743
Fax: 513-458-6460
Cell: 859-250-8408
E: Randy.Haake@bankatfirst.com

Ron Watson
300 N. Meridian Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317-237-1507
Fax: 317-237-6100
Cell: 317-590-4909
E: Ronald.Watson@bankatfirst.com