Treasury Management Contacts

Greater Cincinnati/ Kentucky Regions

Kevin McKinney, CTP
9120 Union Centre Blvd
West Chester, OH 45069
Office: 513-603-3463
Fax: 513-603-3460
Cell: 513-260-2486
E: Kevin.McKinney@bankatfirst.com

Eric Nabozny, CTP
255 East Fifth St., Ste 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Office: 513-979-5703
Fax: 513-458-6463
Cell: 513-205-1893
E: Eric.Nabozny@bankatfirst.com

Jason Leyda, CTP
9120 Union Centre Blvd
West Chester, OH 45069
Office: 513-603-3466
Fax: 513-603-3460
Cell: 513-349-6231
E: Jason.Leyda@bankatfirst.com

 

Greater Dayton & Northern Ohio

Kathy Zazycki
4391 Far Hills Ave
Dayton, OH 45429
Office: 937-425-6738
Fax: 513-603-3460
Cell: 937-477-6227
E: Kathy.Zazycki@bankatfirst.com

Suzanne Dunlop, CTP
815 S. Breiel Blvd
Middletown, OH 45044
Office: 513-425-7507
Fax: 513-705-4181
Cell: 513-200-5514
E: Suzanne.Dunlop@bankatfirst.com

Ed Kaiser
225 N Main Street
Celina, OH 45822
Office: 419-584-2624
Fax: 419-586-7283
Cell: 419-733-1097
E: Ed.Kaiser@bankatfirst.com

Indiana

Amy Kaiser
125 Third Street
Columbus, IN 47201
Office: 812-376-1844
Fax: 812-376-1853
Cell: 812-350-3367
E: Amy.Kaiser@bankatfirst.com

Sharon Striegl
125 Third Street
Columbus, IN 47201
Office: 812-376-1987
Fax: 812-376-1853
Cell: 812-350-4284
E: Sharon.Striegl@bankatfirst.com

Scott Via, CTP
433 N Capitol Ave Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317-237-1557
Fax: 317-237-6100
Cell: 317-677-3258
E: Scott.Via@bankatfirst.com

Adrienne Riddle, CTP
433 N Capitol Ave Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317-237-1556
Fax: 317-237-6100
Cell: 317-473-0544
E: Adrienne.Riddle@bankatfirst.com

Lisa Bossi
450 W Lincoln Hwy
Schererville, IN 46375
Office: 219-864-4217
Fax: 219-322-9503
Cell: 219-951-8380
E: Lisa.Bossi@bankatfirst.com

Institutional & Public Funds Specialist

Ohio/ N KY


Indiana


Randy Haake
255 East Fifth St., Ste 800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Office: 513-979-5745
Fax: 513-458-6460
Cell: 859-250-8408
E: Randy.Haake@bankatfirst.com

Ron Watson
433 N Capitol Ave Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317-237-1507
Fax: 317-237-6100
Cell: 317-590-4909
E: Ronald.Watson@bankatfirst.com