Events near you

Use the filter to find an event location near you or a topic you’d like to learn about.

Topics

Illustration of a calendar page displaying a house on an orange background
Considering homeownership

Considering homeownership

There's nothing like a place to call home. For most of us, a home is the biggest financial purchase we ever make. Our free classes make it easy to understand what type of mortgage is best for you, how to qualify for the best rates, and how much house you can afford.

Wednesday, Jun 1 | 9 AM ET/8 AM CT

Presenter: Joel Wilson

Illustration of a calendar page displaying a meter with a needle
Credit scores & reporting

Maximize your credit score

Your credit score tells lenders a lot about you. Learn how to understand and improve your credit score so you can get the best credit cards and rates on loans in this class.

Tuesday, Jun 7 | 6 PM ET/5 PM CT

Presenter: Lawrence Chappell

Illustration of a calendar page displaying an egg with a dollar sign inside a nest
Prepare for retirement

Retire easily

Save for the future you. This class teaches you how to set yourself up for a comfortable retirement and shows you the steps you can take now to get there.

Friday, Jun 10 | 2 PM ET/1 PM CT

Presenter: Brad Harsha

Illustration of a calendar page displaying a house on an orange background
Considering homeownership

Considering homeownership

There's nothing like a place to call home. For most of us, a home is the biggest financial purchase we ever make. Our free classes make it easy to understand what type of mortgage is best for you, how to qualify for the best rates, and how much house you can afford.

Thursday, Jun 23 | 6 PM ET/5 PM CT

Presenter: Portia Davis

Illustration of a calendar page displaying a dollar sign
The basics

Bank basically

Perfect for beginners, this class teaches you how to manage your finances, use a bank, grow your wealth, and safeguard your money.

Monday, Jun 27 | 2 PM ET/1 PM CT

Presenter: Misty De La Cruz