Events near you

Use the filter to find an event location near you or a topic you’d like to learn about.

Topics

Illustration of a calendar page displaying a house on an orange background
Considering homeownership

Considering homeownership

There's nothing like a place to call home. For most of us, a home is the biggest financial purchase we ever make. Our free classes make it easy to understand what type of mortgage is best for you, how to qualify for the best rates, and how much house you can afford.

Wednesday, Jun 1 | 9 AM ET/8 AM CT

Presenter: Joel Wilson

Illustration of a calendar page displaying a house on an orange background
Considering homeownership

Considering homeownership

There's nothing like a place to call home. For most of us, a home is the biggest financial purchase we ever make. Our free classes make it easy to understand what type of mortgage is best for you, how to qualify for the best rates, and how much house you can afford.

Thursday, Jun 23 | 6 PM ET/5 PM CT

Presenter: Portia Davis